The Rancher (Redbourne Series #1 – Cole’s Story)

By Kelli Ann Morgan / Genre: Historical Romance, Romance / Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (110 reviews)

The Rancher (Redbourne Series #1 - Cole's Story)

The deal was to share the ranch, not her heart…

ABBY MCCALLISTER can ride and shoot better than any man she’s ever met, but when the threat of losing her ranch forces her to find a husband, she is unprepared for the mysterious stranger who takes her hand and evokes in her a sudden desire to be a lady fit for his arm.

He’d sworn to protect her. He couldn’t do that if she married someone else…

COLE REDBOURNE, immersed in guilt over the accident that claimed his best friend, discovers there was nothing accidental about it. When he sets out for Silver Falls, Colorado, to fulfill his friend’s dying wish and to flush out his killer, the last thing he expected was to find hope again disguised as his impromptu bride.

Free as of 06/10/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


The Rush (The Siren Series)

By Rachel Higginson / Genre: Paranormal, Romance / Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (31 reviews)

The Rush (The Siren Series)

A life not her own—A future already decided.

Every facet of Ivy Pierce’s life is meticulously planned out and plotted. Cynical and jaded by sixteen, Ivy’s only hope is to escape the legacy she was born into.

She has a plan, a carefully thought out, feasible plan. She just has to play by the rules until everything falls into place. Unfortunately as predictable as her life can be, she never sees Ryder Sutton coming. He tumbles into her life unimpressed and untouched by her and the life she lives. He’s an enigma to her. A gorgeous, frustrating, sincere mystery and a complete phenomenon in the ugly world she lives in.

What blooms between them is a fiercely intense attraction that cannot be ignored. Even though they would both be better off without each other—Even if both their lives depend on staying apart.

Free as of 06/10/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Second Hand Heart

By Catherine Ryan Hyde / Genre: Contemporary Fiction / Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (61 reviews)

Second Hand Heart

By Catherine Ryan Hyde, the bestselling author of WHEN I FOUND YOU, PAY IT FORWARD and 18 published and forthcoming books, SECOND HAND HEART is a compelling novel of love, unexpected chances, and inconceivable loss—of learning to live for the first time, and learning to live all over again.

Vida is only 19, but she knows a lot about dying. Her weak heart is about to give out, and her only friend, Esther, is the elderly Holocaust survivor who lives upstairs. Richard is 36 and has just lost his beloved wife in a car accident. When Richard is invited to the hospital to meet the young woman who received his wife’s donor heart, Vida takes one look at him and feels she’s loved him all her life. Richard thinks Vida is just a sheltered and confused young woman, but as Vida and Esther set out on a road trip to confront their pasts and Richard struggles to move forward without his wife, both Vida and Richard begin to wonder if there might be some truth behind the theory of cellular memory after all. Can a heart remember, at least for a time, on its own?

An unusual and surprising love story, SECOND HAND HEART is an engaging page-turner that will appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult and Nicholas Sparks, and to anyone who has ever been curious about the limits of love and death.

Free as of 06/10/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Sea Sick: A Novel of Horror and Suspense

By Iain Rob Wright / Genre: Horror / Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (92 reviews)

Sea Sick: A Novel of Horror and Suspense

olice Officer Jack Wardsley’s life ended the moment his partner died. Now, years later, he’s not the man he used to be. He has a head full of secrets and a lust for violence that seems to grow each day. His recent record of police brutality and a reputation for not following the rules has prompted his seniors to give him an ultimatum: take a few weeks off; relax and find some way to let go of all the anger – or else find another job.

That’s why Jack is about to board The Spirit of Kirkpatrick, a cruise liner built for five-star luxury. He’s there to work out his issues and try to rediscover the man he used to be. But it isn’t long, however, before Jack realizes that rest and relaxation is the last thing he’s going to get. A virus has found its way onboard and is making people insane. Soon the whole ship is overrun with blood and death. There is nowhere to escape.

Free as of 06/10/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Starseed

By Liz Gruder / Genre: Science Fiction / Rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars (34 reviews)

Starseed

Kaila Guidry has always known she is different. After all, her mother insists she hide her hair under a tin foil shield and a wig before leaving the house. When Kaila meets Jordyn Stryker one day at school, she begins to understand the origin of her mother’s seemingly irrational fears.

Jordyn Stryker was born and raised far from Earth, a starseed, one of six new students sent undercover to Louisina’s Bush High to learn human ways. When Kaila is pushed to her limit by high school bullying and cruelty, Jordyn steps in and awakens her to a new reality, and to love. Out of loyalty to him, Kaila looks the other way when the real purposes of the starseed begin to unfold.

As the horrific plan behind the starseed visit to Earth moves forward, Kaila and Jordyn, caught in an impossible love, must face who they really are and decide where their true loyalties lie.Library

Free as of 06/10/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Divorcees.biz: A Novel of Fun and Romance

By Eileen Thornton / Genre: Contemporary Fiction / Rating: 3.8 out of 5 stars (29 reviews)

Divorcees.biz: A Novel of Fun and Romance

Despite their different personalities, Connie, Sadie, Jenny, and Lucy have been friends for years. None of them are happy with the current state of their lives.

Frustrated that they may never find Mr. Right or a career that matters, the four divorced women decide to risk their savings to set up an online dating agency with a difference: it’s for divorcees only.

With so much on the line will ‘Divorcees.biz’ be the answer to the girl’s problems, or the beginning of a whole lot more? And who will be the first to find their Prince Charming?

Free as of 06/10/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Mind-Blowing Cakes From Scratch – 30 Cake Recipes That Will Make You Look Like A Cake Pro!

By Joan Johnson / Genre: Chocolate, Baking, Cookbooks, Food & Wine / Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (29 reviews)

Mind-Blowing Cakes From Scratch - 30 Cake Recipes That Will Make You Look Like A Cake Pro!

Joan Johnson, an international best-selling cookbook author, has come up with another cookbook – this time it’s delicious cake recipes!

All the cakes in the this book are MADE FROM SCRATCH, no boxed cake mix used here!
There are cake recipes for all occasions, so you won’t be disappointed with the options you have. There is also a short introduction, along with some tips for baking cakes!

The recipes inside this book will not only help you make amazing cakes, but some of the recipes will surprise you and make you think about the possibilities there are with cakes.

Free as of 06/10/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Today’s Hot Deals for Highly Rated Popular Kindle Books

The Second Chance Café (A Hope Springs Novel) Fallen (Random House eBook) Save the Date The Accidental Bride (A Big Sky Romance) Replication: The Jason Experiment The Healer's Apprentice The Merchant's Daughter Once Upon a Prince (Royal Wedding Series)

Though Kindle books are FREE at the time they are posted, prices may change at any time. Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price: $0.00″ before clicking “Buy”. If you are outside of the United States, Kindle content availability and pricing may vary.

Like This Post? Please Share!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>