Fade into You (Fade series #1)

By Kate Dawes / Genre: Coming of Age / Rating: 3.8 out of 5 stars (389 reviews)

Fade into You (Fade series #1)

Olivia Rowland leaves her Midwestern life behind after graduating from college and heads off to Los Angeles to work for a Hollywood talent agent. Life in L.A. is a culture shock, but nothing compared to the jolt she gets when Max enters her life.
Max Dalton is Hollywood’s youngest and brightest movie producer/director/writer. He’s wealthy, successful, hot, and there’s never a shortage of women throwing themselves at him, but there’s only one woman he wants, and he intends to make it happen.
As Max pursues Olivia, he finds that she presents a whole new challenge for him. When Olivia finally gives in the stage is set for a perilous, yet passionate relationship. Together they discover each other’s deepest desires, and darkest secrets….

Free as of 11/17/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Love, Lies, and Obsessions

By Demettrea / Genre: Urban / Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (215 reviews)

Love, Lies, and Obsessions

Mia is a gorgeous 24 year old Puerto Rican bomb shell with a crucial problem. She is in an abusive relationship with her boyfriend Raymone. Tired of being forced to deal with his baby mama drama and sidechicks, Mia finally decides that enough is enough! She decides to move on and turns to Harlem, who has always been there for her. However, Raymone won’t make it easy. His obsession and jealousy gets out of hand and leads to all sorts of conflict. Will Harlem and Mia be able to weather the storm and find true love, or will Raymone ruin their relationship? Love, Lies, and Obsessions is a tale filled with deceit, murder, and drama with an unbelievable ending!

Free as of 11/17/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


The Pursuit of Cool

By Robb Skidmore / Genre: Literary Fiction / Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (33 reviews)

The Pursuit of Cool

The Pursuit of Cool is a humorous and moving story of a ragingly ambitious, pop culture obsessed, tragically romantic young man who tries to find “cool” while attending college during the 1980s. It is sure to appeal to fans of Nick Hornby’s High Fidelity, The Catcher in the Rye, and John Hughes movies.

Free as of 11/17/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


You Will Pay – For Leaving Me

By Eve Rabi / Genre: Romance, Contemporary Fiction / Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (123 reviews)

You Will Pay - For Leaving Me

When the cop’s backs were turned, he whispered. “I will get you for this. I will hurt you in such a way, you will never recover from it. You will never be the same.”“What? You want to kill me for leaving you, Tom?”“Nope. Want you to live. Hurt every day. Suffer. Wait and see, Arena.”I stopped and looked at him. His eyes were like granite and a chill ran through me.What did he mean?

Free as of 11/17/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Tampa Bait

By Edgar Winner / Genre: Action & Adventure / Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (24 reviews)

Tampa Bait

Howard Stranger is happy to be back in the Tampa Bay Area where the beaches are never far, fishing is first-rate, and beautiful women are plentiful.
But then someone firebombs his bait shop business and he finds himself the target of a powerful and notorious man who specializes in setting people up to take a fall.
Even though Howard is known as a laid-back guy, you don’t really want to do something to make him mad – like try to burn down his family business. Because if you do, you may find out what happens when a former cop with a gun and nothing to lose decides to push back…

Free as of 11/17/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Firehurler (Twinborn Trilogy)

By J.S. Morin / Genre: Men’s Adventure, Action & Adventure / Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (29 reviews)

Firehurler (Twinborn Trilogy)

One world of magic. One world of reason. Two lives intertwined in connection mistaken for a dream.
By day, Kyrus Hinterdale lives the mundane life of a scribe. By night, he lives out the adventures of Brannis Solaran, a failed sorcerer turned knight. When Brannis leads his battalion into the forest on a routine scouting mission, they are overwhelmed by a goblin force. While leading the survivors to regroup and prepare the empire for the inevitable war, Brannis struggles to understand why a scribe from his own dreams, suddenly seems to be able to perform the magic he never could.

As the two discover the reality of their connection, their comfortable lives begin to unravel. Now they have to share knowledge between worlds to stay a step ahead of the mysteries piling up. Who is behind the unprovoked goblin attacks? How will a world dominated by reason react to the presence of magic? Who is the quiet stranger in the woods who refuses to give his name? And who might be playing a deadly game, with pawns in both worlds?
Free as of 11/17/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Who Wants to Marry a Billionaire?

By Emily Stone / Genre: Women’s Fiction, Contemporary Fiction / Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (27 reviews)

Who Wants to Marry a Billionaire?

Who Wants to Marry a Billionaire? Not Nina Alves. With her full-time job at the DeVere Foundation and a comically dysfunctional family that keeps her busy and broke, she can’t even find time for a coffee date.

Enter Daniel DeVere. Desperate to impress his philanthropist father with the purchase of an eco-hotel, there is only one problem – his playboy lifestyle has turned the owner off and he needs to present a more mature image if he is to have any chance of salvaging the deal.

With sensible Nina as his fake fiance surely the deal will be secured. Putting on a convincing show in public is one thing, but the passion they are pretending to have for one another begins to spill over into their private moments and they are each forced to admit that they are hoping for something more.

Free as of 11/17/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Light as a Feather, Stiff as a Board (Weeping Willow High)

By Zoe Aarsen / Genre: Horror, Teen & Young Adult / Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (15 reviews)

Light as a Feather, Stiff as a Board (Weeping Willow High)

McKenna Brady thinks her junior year of high school is going to be the best ever when she’s welcomed into the elite group of popular girls at Weeping Willow High School led by blond, gorgeous Olivia Richmond. Prior to junior year, McKenna was known in her small town as the girl whose twin sister died in a tragic house fire, and she’s overjoyed at the prospect of redefining her identity. She has a date to the Homecoming dance with Olivia’s handsome older brother, and a good chance of being elected to student council. For the first time since McKenna’s parents divorced, things are looking up.
But everything changes the night of Olivia’s Sweet Sixteen sleepover birthday party. Violet, the shy, mysterious new girl in town, suggests that the girls play a scary game called Light as a Feather, Stiff as a Board, during which Violet makes up elaborate stories about the future ways in which beautiful Olivia, brassy Candace, and athletic Mischa will die. The game unsettles McKenna because she’s already escaped death once in her life, but she doesn’t want to ruin her friends’ fun. It’s only a game, she reminds herself.

Free as of 11/17/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Redwall

By Brian Jacques / Genre: Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs & Squirrels, Animals, Children’s eBooks / Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (15 reviews)

Redwall

Redwall Abbey, tranquil home to a community of peace-loving mice is threatened by Cluny the Scourge — the evil-one-eyed rat warlord — and his battle-hardened horde of predators. Cluny is certain that Redwall will fall easily to his fearsome army but he hasn’t bargained for the courage and strength of the combined forces of the Redwall mice and their loyal woodland friends.

Free as of 11/17/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


The First Timer’s Guide to Bread and Rolls (First Timer’s Baking)

By Shawn Bucher / Genre: Bread, Baking, Cookbooks / Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars (16 reviews)

The First Timer's Guide to Bread and Rolls (First Timer's Baking)

The First Timer’s Guide to Breads and Rolls is a step-by-step guide to teaching you how-to bake great breads and rolls and not just give you recipes. The ingredients and troubleshooting sections will help you understand what certain ingredients do and how to make them work for you, while the recipes are simple and tested and provide a great starting point for you to start making your own tasty creations.

Like what you see? This guide is a preview taken from The First Timer’s Bakebook. Check out everything from cookies and brownies in this edition to muffins and cakes and bread in the full edition!

Foreword

“Most of us have fond memories of our mothers or grandmothers in the kitchen making our favorite fresh baked cookies, cakes and breads.

Free as of 11/17/13 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.


Today’s Hot Deals for Highly Rated Popular Kindle Books

Saltwater Kisses: A Billionaire Love Story Play With Me (Grover Beach Team #1) Zoey Rogue (Incubatti Series) Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone) Love Realized (The Real Love Series) The Marriage Bargain Vanished In The Dunes (A Hamptons Mystery)

Click here to check out more Kindle book deals.

Though Kindle books are FREE at the time they are posted, prices may change at any time. Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price: $0.00″ before clicking “Buy”. If you are outside of the United States, Kindle content availability and pricing may vary.

Like This Post? Please Share!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>