Black Velvet (The Velvet Rooms Book 1)

By Linnea May / Genre: Contemporary, Women’s Fiction

Black Velvet (The Velvet Rooms Book 1)

A dark billionaire. A disillusioned beauty.
…and the twisted game of seduction she can’t resist.

She is paid to lie and seduce – but I don’t want her insincere moans and fake smiles.
My investment in the elusive Velvet Rooms holds a promise for more.

And I always get what I want. Always.

No man ever made her scream and beg for release. A release that remained unattainable for her.
She claims I’m asking for the impossible. I will prove her wrong.
Because I know it’s not her body that needs to be conquered – it’s her mind.

But our relationship rests on unsound footing, a contract and nothing more.
And when my actions turn reckless, the vulnerable agreement may be our undoing…

Free as of 01/18/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Finding His Princess: A Cinderella Story (Filthy Fairy Tales Book 1)

By Parker Grey / Genre: Contemporary, Women’s Fiction

Finding His Princess: A Cinderella Story (Filthy Fairy Tales Book 1)

I don’t even know her name, but I swear I’ll find her and claim her as mine.

Ten seconds.

That’s how long it took for me to decide that this early-morning diner waitress was going to be the next lucky girl to hop onto my princely d*ck. Yeah, I was hungover as f*ck and still wearing last night’s tuxedo, but that’s never exactly been a problem.

Most of the time I don’t even have to ask. His Royal Hardness has a reputation that precedes the rest of me, though not by much — and girls from all over the kingdom and just dying for a ride.

Not her.

This girl runs away, and I’m left standing there like an *sshole. Now all I’ve got is the memory of her perfect body, luscious lips, and devious smile — but not her name.

To make matters worse, my father is insisting that I settle down and stop embarrassing him, so he issues an ultimatum: find a wife, or else.

I know exactly who I want.

But first I have to find her.

Free as of 01/18/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

To Kill A Labrador: A Marcia Banks and Buddy Mystery (The Marcia Banks and Buddy Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

By Kassandra Lamb / Genre: Animals, Cozy, Mystery & Thrillers

To Kill A Labrador: A Marcia Banks and Buddy Mystery (The Marcia Banks and Buddy Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

Marcia (pronounced Mar-see-a, not Marsha) likes to think of herself as a normal person, even though she has a rather abnormal vocation. She trains service dogs for combat veterans with PTSD. Then the former Marine owner of her first trainee is accused of murdering his wife, and Marcia gets sucked into an even more abnormal avocation–amateur sleuth.

Called in to dog-sit the Labrador service dog, Buddy, she’s outraged that his veteran owner is being presumed guilty until proven innocent. With Buddy’s help, she tries to uncover the real killer. Even after the hunky local sheriff politely tells her to butt out, Marcia keeps poking around. Until the killer finally pokes back.

Free as of 01/18/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Fantastik: A Gripping and Captivating Novel of Suspense

By C. A. McGroarty / Genre: Coming of Age

Fantastik: A Gripping and Captivating Novel of Suspense

Charlie Boone, a city bus driver and the bastard son of a schizophrenic woman, still lives in his boyhood home with his wife and two kids and cares for the ailing mother who made him promise.He’d never let them take her away.But Charlie’s unfortunate childhood isn’t the only thing haunting him. ˃˃˃ Tormented by unsettling dreams and disturbing visions of his own, he now finds himself on the brink of insanity, and the thought that he shares the same affliction as his mother is beginning to look like a reality. The prospect of losing his wife Lisa and their two boys has him desperate for answers.˃˃˃ Jake Mott, an ex-con, has spent the last three decades in a maximum security prison for killing a man in cold blood. Still struggling with the guilt of his youth and life in the free world, he is planning a trip to California to reclaim a bag of money he buried thirty years ago.˃˃˃ A leap of faith brings them together to embark on an epic journey of hope and redemption. Their improbable meeting and unlikely friendship allows each of them to find the missing pieces to their lives, but only one of them survives.Fans of Stephen King, Cormac McCarthy, John Irving will love this gripping suspense thriller filled with an amazing plot, extraordinary characters, and insight into two troubled souls.

Free as of 01/18/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Cut Wide Open (A Bleeding Scars MC Book 1)

By Abby McCarthy / Genre: Organized Crime, Crime Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Cut Wide Open (A Bleeding Scars MC Book 1)

One day you held my hand. One day you loved me.

Then you were gone.
I lost the only love I’d ever known. Thrown back into the foster system, pregnant and alone, I prayed that you’d come for me and save me from life’s cruelties. Only the next time I saw you, it was too late.

Doing what I needed to do to provide for my son, we were finally brought face to face. It should have been the best day of my life, but it was far from it. It was the worst.

That day a monster took me.
I begged. I prayed. I dreamt of you, the memories keeping me alive.

You finally came for me. You were my heart. My Salvation.
But sometimes the heart is too damaged, too broken, to be saved.

And sometimes monsters have a way of coming back to haunt me.

Free as of 01/18/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

My First Preschool Basic Book

By Malinary / Genre: Children’s Nonfiction, Nonfiction

My First Preschool Basic Book

Soon your little child will begin to speak the first words, recognize and pronounce various objects, “My First Preschool Basic Book” will help him in this.

“My First Preschool Basic Book” is presented as an assistant to parents and a guide for a child in the perception of the surrounding world, which will help him to receive information from the surrounding world, to understand simple words, basic things, their meanings from everyday life. This book is simple and will serve for every day pleasant time spending parents with children.

Very vivid illustrations will allow the child to be interested in this book constantly and repeat the basics that will help him develop. Studies have shown that most children perceive great information visually, so in this book, the illustrations are consistent with each new topic in ascending order and cartoon illustrations will always attract your child. The book is intended for children from 2 to 5 years, which will also help in pre-school preparation and improve performance.

Free as of 01/18/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Freestyle Cookbook 2019: Super Simple Tasty WW Freestyle Low Points Recipes to Lose Weight Fast and Never Let It Back, Be Slim and Beautiful, and Have a Happy Life

By Tommy Green / Genre: English, Scottish & Welsh, European, Regional & International, Cookbooks, Food & Wine

Freestyle Cookbook 2019: Super Simple Tasty WW Freestyle Low Points Recipes to Lose Weight Fast and Never Let It Back, Be Slim and Beautiful, and Have a Happy Life

Do you want to lose weight easily and enjoy all your favorite foods? Do you want to be healthier, energetic and longevity? If yes for any of questions above, this book is absolutely for you! You will know everything you need to know about weight watchers program. Such as:
1. Advantages and Disadvantages of the Weight Watchers Diet2. Weight Watchers Zero Smartpoints Foods You Can Eat3. Top Tips on Sticking with the Weight Watchers Freestyle Program 
Meantime, this cookbook will allow you to make the most delicious meals on the planet and more. Here you will find meals ready to be served for breakfast, lunches, dinner, and for beans and grains, beef and pork, lamb, chicken, duck, fish and seafood, vegetables, and side dishes, soups and stews, poultry, and desserts. Just about everything you can think of.
Use this book daily as it contains tons of healthy and incredibly tasty recipes that will satisfy your stomach and help you lose weight. Get this book now! 

Free as of 01/18/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Today’s Hot Deals for Highly Rated Popular Kindle Books

While You Were Mine Your Irresistible Love (The Bennett Family Book 1) The Gift: The gripping psychological thriller everyone is talking about You Do Something To Me (The Sullivans) The Scarecrow: A Supernatural Thriller (Solom Book 1) MERCS (Crimson Worlds Successors Book 1) Justice in Savannah: A Made in Savannah Cozy Mystery (Made in Savannah Cozy Mysteries Series Book 3) Fall Girl: A Garden Girls Cozy Mystery (Garden Girls Christian Cozy Mystery Series Book 9) Almost Perfect: Three Volume Collection Falling for the Playboy (Bedtime Reads Book 2) Deathless & Divided (The Chicago War Book 1) Sweet Somethings

Click here to check out more Kindle book deals.

Though Kindle books are FREE at the time they are posted, prices may change at any time. Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price: $0.00” before clicking “Buy”. If you are outside of the United States, Kindle content availability and pricing may vary.

Like This Post? Please Share!


eBooks posted here are free at the time of posting.
Posted in Kindle

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.