From the Wreckage

By Melissa Collins / Genre: Coming of Age

From the Wreckage

First, he saved me.
I lived because he was a hero.
And then he was gone.
Uprooted by the fire that destroyed our home, my family moved away and I never saw David Andrews again.
Then, he found me.
Eighteen years later, he rescued me again – in much simpler terms, of course. By loving me, by giving me the fairy tale I’d always hoped for, he provided me with the perfect life.
Now, he needs to be saved.
It’s my turn to be strong, to be brave, to be valiant.
When flames threaten to turn us to ashes, it’s up to me to pull us From the Wreckage.

Free as of 03/31/18 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Famished: An Ash Park Novel (Volume 1)

By Meghan O’Flynn / Genre: Mystery & Thrillers, Action & Adventure

Famished: An Ash Park Novel (Volume 1)

STARVATION TAKES MANY FORMS

Ash Park, a run-down suburb of Detroit, might not be the most idyllic place to live, but for Hannah Montgomery, it’s safe. At least, it feels that way until a serial killer starts dicing up women from the shelter where she volunteers. 

Hannah manages to convince herself the killings have nothing to do with her brutal past—but then her boyfriend is murdered in the same ruthless manner as the others. And the police think she may have had something to do with it.

The cops are right about one thing: Hannah is responsible. Because she knows who the killer is. Now she must face the fact that she brought a monster with her to Ash Park–and his appetite for blood is insatiable.

Everyone’s hungry for something. 

Some are more famished than others.

Free as of 03/31/18 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Starting from Scratch (Housemates Book 5)

By Jay Northcote / Genre: Contemporary, Romance

Starting from Scratch (Housemates Book 5)

Starting over isn’t easy, but Ben is ready to live his life as the man he was always meant to be.

Ben is transgender and back at university after hormone treatment and chest surgery. His new housemates have no idea about his history and Ben would prefer to keep it that way. He’s starting from scratch and his life is finally on track, except in the romance department. The idea of dating guys as a guy is exhilarating but terrifying, because if Ben wants a boyfriend he’ll have to disclose his secret.

Sid is drawn to Ben from the moment they meet. He normally gets what he wants—in the short term at least. Ben’s guarded at first, and Sid’s not used to guys rejecting his advances. He eventually charms his way through Ben’s defences and helps Ben on his journey of sexual awakening.

It doesn’t matter to Sid that Ben is trans. He’s attracted to the whole person, and isn’t worried about what is—or isn’t—in Ben’s pants. They’re good together, and both of them are falling hard and fast, but Ben’s insecurities keep getting in the way. If Sid can convince Ben he’s committed, will Ben finally be able to put his heart on the line?

Free as of 03/31/18 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Rumors of War (Cadicle Book 1): An Epic Space Opera Series

By Amy DuBoff / Genre: Adventure, Science Fiction

Rumors of War (Cadicle Book 1): An Epic Space Opera Series

The Taran Empire is fighting a secret interdimensional war… and they’re losing.
Cris Sietinen joins the Tararian Selective Service to hone his latent telekinetic abilities, but being a TSS Agent puts him at the center of a galactic conspiracy.

The TSS has been waging a generations-long war within a hidden dimensional rift against the Bakzen, a mysterious race skilled in advanced telekinesis. The only hope for victory is the prophesied Cadicle–foretold to have powerful abilities unlike any other. But the governing Priesthood has its own clandestine agenda with disastrous ramifications for the Taran Empire.

With the future of their people at stake, Cris and his family must face the ultimate questions of duty and morality to save their civilization from certain destruction.

This character-driven space opera epic with adventure, coming-of-age, romance, and intrigue will appeal to fans of Star Wars, Anne McCaffrey, Frank Herbert’s Dune, and the Lensman series by E.E. “Doc” Smith. Join three generations of the Sietinen family as they challenge destiny to win a war where enemies are not always who they seem.

Free as of 03/31/18 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Man Handler

By Shari J. Ryan / Genre: General Humor, Humor & Satire

Man Handler

Scarlett, a Boston girl with a big mouth and a knack for being late to work is abruptly forced to make a move down south where life is just a little different than what she was expecting. Her fast pace is no match for a place where people are kind and considerate of others. Fitting into her new destination is like shoving a square into a … you know.

Then she meets a guy—a hot nurse—Austin, and he’s kind of a slow burn for her. It’s TORTURE. They do not get along until … they find out what Cold Sweat really is.

Free as of 03/31/18 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Cheetah Book for Kids: Fun Facts, Pictures and Information on Cheetahs

By Jacob Smith / Genre: Cats, Animals, Children’s eBooks

Cheetah Book for Kids: Fun Facts, Pictures and Information on Cheetahs

Children’s author Jacob Smith presents: “Cheetah Book for Kids: Fun Facts, Pictures and Information on Cheetahs”. This informative children’s book includes brilliant colorful photographs & well chosen words to help children learn more about Cheetahs.

Aside from the amazing images Mr Smith presents in his Cheetahs book, he also covers some interesting facts and insights about Cheetahs, their general habitat, the truth about their speed, their territories and life cycles, how they survive in the wild, young cheetah cubs, and much more.

The vivid pictures within this book are accompanied by small bits of easy to understand text while making it an exciting read about the lives of Cheetahs. Therefore, “Cheetah book for kids” is a great educational book for children ages 7 years and older (or for parents that want to read this book with their children).

Free as of 03/31/18 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook With Top 100+ Healthy Quick & Easy Air Frying Recipes For Your Family Everyday Meals (Easy Cooking 5)

By Linda C. Jones / Genre: Holidays, Special Occasions, Cookbooks, Food & Wine

Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook With Top 100+ Healthy Quick & Easy Air Frying Recipes For Your Family Everyday Meals (Easy Cooking 5)

Are you the type that does want to enjoy fried foods and still maintain yet a healthier version of your body? A type that is tired of wasting time and oil in the kitchen? A type that does want a clean and neat alternative to preparing his/her breakfast, lunch, and dinner each day? Or a type that searches for an easy-to-use kitchen gadget that can bake, grill, and fry in a matter of minutes? 
Well if you fall into any of this categories of people, then you are certainly at the right spot, as the Air Fryer is the best solution to virtually all the problems you have been facing in the kitchen. And by so doing this book will guide you on how to get the most out of the air fryer as it can save time, reinforce safety in the kitchen, and allow you to enjoy fried meals without any fear of an unhealthy aftermath in the body.
This book will also act as a guide on how to prepare some of your favorite meals that will not only be healthy but also packed with texture and flavor. Now most of us might be thinking that air fryers are limited to cooking only, but in reality it is a multipurpose device as it can fry, roast, grill, and bake delicious, mouth-watery meals. And as such this book offers a various set of recipes ranging from breakfast, lunch, dinner, appetizers, side dishes, and desserts, which above all are easy to prepare just by using this kitchen appliance(Air Fryers).
What will you learn from this Air Fryer Cookbook?1. The definition and benefits of the air fryers2. Air fryer vs. Traditional fryer3. The various air fryer brands and whereto buy a good air fryer4. How to choose, use, clean & maintain an air fryer5. Air frying compatible foods6. Faqs of air fryer7. Top 100+ Air fryer recipes8. More and more…
Scroll up to click the “BUY NOW” button now! You no need to buy other similar Air Fryer cookbook, this must be your only one! 

Free as of 03/31/18 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Today’s Hot Deals for Highly Rated Popular Kindle Books

The Magician's Nephew (Chronicles of Narnia Book 1) Peaches Monroe Series Complete Boxed Set Buying Time (Dre Thomas Series, Book 1) Every Reasonable Doubt (Vernetta Henderson Series Book 1) Apparition Lake The Vampire Wish (Dark World: The Vampire Wish Book 1) Scattered Links Eternal Destiny - Book 2 (The Ruby Ring Saga) Marked By The Vampire (Purgatory Book 2) Filthy Foreign Exchange Dishonorable Duel of Fire (Steel and Fire Book 1) Masquerade: a romantic comedy Overload Flux: Central Galactic Concordance Book 1 Breathing His Air (Crimson Romance)

Click here to check out more Kindle book deals.

Though Kindle books are FREE at the time they are posted, prices may change at any time. Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price: $0.00” before clicking “Buy”. If you are outside of the United States, Kindle content availability and pricing may vary.

Like This Post? Please Share!


eBooks posted here are free at the time of posting.
Posted in Kindle

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.