Jarek (Scifi Alien Weredragon Romance) (Dragons of Preor)

By Celia Kyle / Genre: Fantasy, Romance

Jarek (Scifi Alien Weredragon Romance) (Dragons of Preor)

What’s hotter than an alien with scales? An alien with wings and scales, not to mention a hot body.

At 457 Preor years old, Jarek sen Claron is a dragon ready for his final flight into the skies. This voyage to Earth as the War Master of the third fleet will be his final assignment. Once he has helped his fellow Preors secure human mates, he will return to Preor before the madness of loneliness overtakes his mind.

That all changes when he meets Melissa. Human Melissa with her sparkling eyes, bright smile, and body that would make any hot-blooded male drool. Unfortunately, she never registered as a Preor mate hopeful. No matter, the Knowing stretches between them and there is no way she can resist him. Until she does.

Jarek wishes to give her the choice to mate him, while everything inside him screams to take Melissa beneath his wing, now. No choosing necessary.

But should he draw her to his side when his enemies are circling? Many males do not believe the son of a Preor mass murderer deserves to have a mate. Can he survive the coming battles? Or will he die without tasting sweet Melissa’s lips?

Free as of 09/10/17 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Samantha Moon: The First Four Vampire for Hire Novels (Plus Three Bonus Novels)

By J.R. Rain / Genre: Women Sleuths, Mystery & Thrillers

Samantha Moon: The First Four Vampire for Hire Novels (Plus Three Bonus Novels)

Boxed set of the first four #1 bestselling “Vampire for Hire” mystery novels, starring Samantha Moon – mother, wife, private investigator… vampire. (Plus the Christmas Moon novella and three bonus novels!)

MOON DANCE (Vampire for Hire #1)

The thrilling first novel in Amazon’s #1 bestselling supernatural mystery series. For fans of Sookie Stackhouse, Harry Dresden and Anita Blake, Moon Dance heralds the arrival of America’s favorite new vampire detective.

Six years ago federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.

Now working the night shift as a private investigator, Samantha is hired by Kingsley Fulcrum to investigate the murder attempt on his life, a horrific scene captured on TV and seen around the country. But as the case unfolds, Samantha discovers Kingsley isn’t exactly what he appears to be; after all, there is a reason why he survived five shots to the head.

VAMPIRE MOON (Vampire for Hire #2)

Samantha finds herself hunting down a powerful crime lord and protecting an innocent woman from her ruthless ex-husband – all while two very different men vie for her heart. And as the stakes grow higher and her cases turn personal, Samantha Moon will do whatever it takes to protect the innocent and bring two cold-blooded killers to justice – her own brand of justice.

AMERICAN VAMPIRE (Vampire for Hire #3)

Samantha receives a heartbreaking phone call from a very unlikely source: a five-year-old girl who’s been missing for three months. Now on the hunt, Sam will use her considerable resources – including her growing supernatural abilities – to locate the missing girl before it’s too late. And as she gets closer and closer to the horrible truth, she receives devastating news on the home front. Now with her world turned upside down, Samantha Moon is forced to make the ultimate choice of life and death.

MOON CHILD (Vampire for Hire #4)

Samantha is faced with an impossible decision – a decision that no mother should ever have to make. A decision that will change her life, and those she loves, forever. And through it all, Sam finds herself in a lethal game of vampire vs. vampire as a powerful – and desperate – enemy will stop at nothing to claim what he most desires.

CHRISTMAS MOON (Vampire for Hire #4.5)

Now with Christmas just around the corner, Samantha finds herself taking on a very strange case. A mysterious family treasure has been stolen, something priceless that’s been passed down through the generations, something buried in secrets.

BONUS NOVELS:
Dark Horse
Hear No Evil
Elvis Has Not Left the Building

Free as of 09/10/17 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Mind If I Come In (A Kat Parker Novel Book 1)

By K.L. Phelps / Genre: General Humor, Humor & Satire

Mind If I Come In (A Kat Parker Novel Book 1)

Vampires and giants and turtles — oh, my!

On a recent trip to Vegas, Katrina Parker really crapped out. Married, widowed, and with no memory of either event, Kat suddenly develops the ability to communicate with comatose people. But what happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay there — especially when it comes to the supernatural. Even back in Houston, trouble still haunts her. 

After agreeing to try to help the coma-stricken daughter of a mob boss, Kat discovers the assault that placed the poor girl in the hospital was only the beginning. Aided by her amnesic vampire housemate, a former Vegas detective, a spunky turtle, and a man who may or may not have a neck, Kat vows to discover who is behind it all … before she becomes the next victim.

Free as of 09/10/17 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Plug Love: Thoughts of Murda Pain

By Danielle Marcus / Genre: Urban

Plug Love: Thoughts of Murda Pain

Plug Love is a spicy urban love story that’s filled with just the right amount of love, lies, and deceit to keep you on the edge of your seat. It guides you through the streets of Detroit in the eyes of Murda Pain and takes you on a roller coaster ride of emotions until the very last page.

The streets of Detroit are a jungle and Murda is just trying to survive the best way he knows how. With a family to feed and a queen by his side, he has no room to fail. However, everyone knows that living the fast life leads to two roads: death or a jail cell. Will he make it out the game with his life and freedom, or will he fall victim to the streets?

Carmen has everything that a woman could dream of. She’s the successful owner of one of Detroit’s hottest hair salons, and she’s engaged to a man that spoils her with a life of luxury. However, loving Lorenzo isn’t always easy. After dealing with his lies and cheating for so long, she unexpectedly finds solace in the arms of another man. Carmen never meant to fall for Murda. But, now that she has, things are more complicated than ever.

Free as of 09/10/17 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

TANAK: Sci-Fi Romance (Star Fall Series Book 1)

By E.A. James / Genre: Vampires, Paranormal, Romance

TANAK: Sci-Fi Romance (Star Fall Series Book 1)

Margila Fallosi is in danger…

After being chosen in ‘The Lottery’, she is sentenced to die – the virgin human sacrifice paid in blood to the Raveniss every year to keep the village safe.

What Margila doesn’t know is that her home planet – Phomentina – is falling into its star. Soon, the least of her worries will be the Raveniss or ‘The Lottery’.

Margila must fight to save herself, and her people…but what she doesn’t count on is finding passion and love lurking behind the danger.

Will the Raveniss destroy the people of Phomentina? Or will Margila find a way to reconcile forbidden love and stop the destruction?

Free as of 09/10/17 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

When We Fall

By Sloane Murphy / Genre: Contemporary, Romance

When We Fall

Do you remember that moment?
That one moment.
The one when you changed.
People might say it was this or that, but deep down you know.
You know exactly what that moment was. Even if you’re not ready to admit it to yourself.
You know.
I remember mine, it didn’t just change me.
It changed everything.

Everyone thought Mason Knight was the whirlwind that swept me away. But nothing compares to those two shots. Those two shots woke me up and made me see that when we fall, sometimes we need help to get back up.

Free as of 09/10/17 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

There Will Be War Volume I

By Jerry Pournelle / Genre: War

There Will Be War Volume I

Created by the bestselling SF novelist Jerry Pournelle, THERE WILL BE WAR is a landmark science fiction anthology series that combines top-notch military science fiction with factual essays by various generals and military experts on everything from High Frontier and the Strategic Defense Initiative to the aftermath of the Vietnam War. It features some of the greatest military science fiction ever published, such Orson Scott Card’s “Ender’s Game” in Volume I and Joel Rosenberg’s “Cincinnatus” in Volume II. Many science fiction greats were featured in the original nine-volume series, which ran from 1982 to 1990, including Robert Heinlein, Arthur C. Clarke, Philip K. Dick, Gordon Dickson, Poul Anderson, John Brunner, Gregory Benford, Robert Silverberg, Harry Turtledove, and Ben Bova.

33 years later, Castalia House has teamed up with Dr. Pournelle to make this classic science fiction series available to the public again. THERE WILL BE WAR is a treasure trove of science fiction and history that will educate and amaze new readers while reminding old ones how much the world has changed over the last three decades. Most of the stories, like war itself, remain entirely relevant today.

Free as of 09/10/17 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Bedtime Mischief

By Julia Randall / Genre: Bedtime & Dreaming, Children’s eBooks

Bedtime Mischief

Experience the creativity of childhood imagination in this whimsical journey of a little girl who frolics around her house, engaged in mischief, in order to avoid bedtime.

Excerpt:
“I try to prepare for bed,
but mischief finds me instead.
So I,
Jump on my bed.
Balance pillows on my head.
Weave yarn into my hair.
Dress a tutu on Teddy Bear.
March around gleefully.
Use a toothbrush on my knee.
Jump rope in the hall.
Put a mask on my ball.”

Will she ever get to bed with these antics? Maybe…

Free as of 09/10/17 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Dessert Skewers – The Ultimate Recipe Guide

By Jennifer Hastings / Genre: Cakes, Baking, Cookbooks, Food & Wine

Dessert Skewers - The Ultimate Recipe Guide

** Over 30 Delicious & Best Selling Recipes **

Dessert skewers let you take ordinary sweets and turn them into something pretty and fun for dessert. You can mix a variety of fruits or baked goods onto skewers. Serve with dipping sauces to increase the range of flavors and textures. We have collected over 30 of the most delicious and best selling recipes from around the world. Enjoy!

Take a peak at a few of the delicious recipes inside

Strawberry Shortcake Skewers
Smore Skewers
Candy Skewers
French Toast Skewers
Peanut Butter Skewers

Enjoy delicious Dessert Skewers today!

Free as of 09/10/17 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Today’s Hot Deals for Highly Rated Popular Kindle Books

All the Ugly and Wonderful Things: A Novel Tall, Dark and Deadly Books 1 - 4 The Highlander's Conquest (The Stolen Bride Series Book 2) Refine (House of Oak Book 4) Murder at Honeysuckle Hotel: A Crafting Cozy Mystery (Trash-to-Treasure Crafting Mystery Book 1)

Click here to check out more Kindle book deals.

Though Kindle books are FREE at the time they are posted, prices may change at any time. Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price: $0.00” before clicking “Buy”. If you are outside of the United States, Kindle content availability and pricing may vary.

Like This Post? Please Share!


eBooks posted here are free at the time of posting.
Posted in Kindle

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.