Lights, Camera…Reality: (Matched)

By Angela Graham / Genre: Contemporary, Romance

Lights, Camera...Reality: (Matched)

Date, Mate, Fate: Celebrity Edition
The reality show like no other: Eight men, eight women, one mansion in paradise; their every move caught on camera for the world to see. Among the faces in the house: a mysterious cowboy, a cocky football star, a motocross god, and a broody Alpha calling all the shots.
Thorough compatibility testing says everyone’s soulmate is there. Computers’ abilities are boundless, but can they be trusted with matters of the heart?
Would you recognize “the one” when you saw them?

Free as of 04/28/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Don’t Murder Me: A Dark Thriller

By John Meany / Genre: Psychological

Don't Murder Me: A Dark Thriller

The year is 2001.

On her way out of work on a frigid October night, two inebriated thugs assault pregnant Ashley Ferguson as she goes to get in her car. She is knocked unconscious and is taken to the field behind the shopping center where 23-year-old Ashley is brutally raped. This horrifying event devastates her emotionally, not only for obvious reasons, but also because it comes in the wake of her husband’s tragic death.

Down and out as well as broke, talented abstract painter Ashley is forced to moved back home with her mother. Claire Whittaker, who is retired, does not want the responsibility of having to take care of Ashley’s baby. Even though she loves the child dearly, it shouldn’t be her job.

Then one day, after peeking in her daughter’s diary, Claire is shocked to learn that Ashley is hearing voices, which are telling her to commit suicide with the .22 caliber revolver that she had supposedly bought for protection.

So who will save her? Who will save Ashley from the drugs and alcohol that begin to control her life? Who will help her become the responsible parent that her baby deserves?

Could it be Troy? The supermarket employee who had chased away the rapists? And with whom Ashley had fallen in love with? Would he accept not only her, but also her and Peter’s child? Ashley hopes so, because without someone to love, life doesn’t seem worth living.

Free as of 04/28/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Deceived & Honoured: The Baron’s Vexing Wife (Love’s Second Chance Book 7)

By Bree Wolf / Genre: Psychological, Literary Fiction

Deceived & Honoured: The Baron's Vexing Wife (Love's Second Chance Book 7)

For fans of Mary Balogh and Christi Caldwell comes a moving tale of love and family…from the ballrooms of London to a lonely country estate!

LADY MADELEINE has vowed not to marry below the rank of an earl. Using her clever wit and fierce determination, she has passed up several marriage offers as well as successfully sidestepped the occasional scandal. Ultimately, her choice falls on the Earl of Townsend who is handsome, rich AND an earl and thus everything she’s ever desired in a husband.
Until one night when her plans go horribly awry, and she is compromised by the wrong man.

DEREK MCKNIGHT, BARON AINSWORTH, is a self-made man. As a farmer’s son, he gained glory in the war and was given a run-down barony for his service to the crown. Now, he only wishes to keep a safe distance from the peers he despises and rebuild his estate to see his family and tenants well settled.
Until one night when he sees a raven-haired lady on the arm of a man from his past.
Determined to protect her, he takes a wrong step, dooming them both.

Will Madeline ever be able to see past his title? Can Derek come to love a woman of high standing?

Free as of 04/28/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

One Last Risk: A Small-Town Romance (Oak Grove series Book 1)

By Nancy Stopper / Genre: Sagas

One Last Risk: A Small-Town Romance (Oak Grove series Book 1)

A guilt-driven firefighter, a widowed mother, neither is ready for love, but love has other plans.

Firefighter Lucas Bennett had the carefree life he’d always wanted until a deadly blaze took the life of his company mate and best friend. Blaming himself was easy but pulling himself from the tailspin of guilt proved to be much harder. The fog of sadness and guilt pushed him down a dangerous path until he nearly died fighting the beast. Forced to stop and reevaluate his life, he decided to make a change before it was too late.

A fire took almost everything from Sarah Robinson—her husband and her home—leaving her to raise their precious daughter alone. Everywhere she looked held memories of her husband, pouring salt on her ever-present wound. Unable to live any longer around the memories of her husband, she and her daughter moved to Oak Grove, far away from the grief of the past. All Sarah needed was the chance to start a new life for her and her daughter.

A car accident on a dark, rainy night put Lucas and Sarah on a collision course neither of them expected… with questions they’re not ready to answer. Can a single mother open her broken heart for a second chance at love? Will a broken firefighter risk his heart for what might be his only chance at forever? Are each of them willing to take one last risk to be together? His risk. Her reward. Together, they’ll mend each other’s broken hearts.

Free as of 04/28/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Wager’s Price (Soulkeepers Reborn Book 1)

By G. P. Ching / Genre: Paranormal & Urban, Fantasy

Wager's Price (Soulkeepers Reborn Book 1)

“Fresh, unique, otherworldly, and captivating…”
Dark magic. New Friendships. Life or death stakes…

Caught in the act…
Finn Wager’s luck has run out. Arrested for the one crime he didn’t actually commit, he’s forced to finish his education at an alternative school.

A chance at redemption…
The Revelations Institute is an upscale, private reform academy with a 100% success rate. Delinquents go in and model citizens come out.

Deadly discipline…
Students who don’t perform to expectations disappear. And although their bodies return model citizens, their minds are hardly their own. Something evil lurks inside Revelations, and if Finn and his new friend Hope can’t find a way to stop it, they’ll risk more than their lives. The repercussions could cost them their souls.

Free as of 04/28/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Just The Way I Am: Help Kids Ages 3 4 5 6 7 8 Go to Sleep With a Smile (Illustrated Bedtime Stories for Children Ages 3-5, that Every Parent will Enjoy Book 2)

By Idan Hadari / Genre: Self-Esteem & Self-Respect, Friendship, Social Skills & School Life, Growing Up & Facts of Life, Children’s eBooks

Just The Way I Am: Help Kids Ages 3 4 5 6 7 8 Go to Sleep With a Smile (Illustrated Bedtime Stories for Children Ages 3-5, that Every Parent will Enjoy Book 2)

They might have a problem in school/pre-school or any other social activity to win friends or to be noticed an accepted as “One of the group”.
As a young child, I was very quiet and introverted. I had no confidence in myself, neither about the way I looked, nor how I spoke, or how to make contact and interact with other children.
As in my other books, I wrote this book from a real desire to help children with the questions:

* How to improve their self-confidence
* How to boost self-esteem
* How to overcome fear and self-doubt
* How to believe in themselves
* How to think positively
* How to overcome obstacles
* How to face rejection – no one is perfect
* How to conquer their fears
* How to be strong, brimming with courage and fortitude

This is a touching and funny story, about a young child that discovers that he has a birthmark on his hand. He learns how to deal with it right up to the surprising end.
A great deal of time and effort was invested in the illustrations of this book, as well as the idea behind the story, and binding it all together into a lovely children’s story with great values.
If you would like that your child not miss out on opportunities in life because of his/her lack self-confidence; whether it be public speaking; taking on leadership roles, or asking someone for a date; then we should teach them the lessons of how to face the challenges and situations they may not be equipped to handle, while they are still young, and before it is too late.

Free as of 04/28/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Keto Diet for Beginners 2019: The Ultimate Keto Diet Guide with 100 Quick and Delicious Ketogenic Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss

By Jannet Ramos / Genre: Individual Chefs & Restaurants, Professional Cooking, Cookbooks, Food & Wine

Keto Diet for Beginners 2019: The Ultimate Keto Diet Guide with 100 Quick and Delicious Ketogenic Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss

Top 100 Keto Recipes for Quick Weight Loss in 2019!If you’re looking for a cookbook on amazon right now? I want to tell you, you find the right place.
You’ve probably heard about ketogenic diets before, but if you haven’t, that’s ok.In this book, I will elaborate on some basic knowledge about ketogenic diet, so that you can know everything about it quickly. Ketogenic diet is a kind of healthy diet that nutritionists have studied for a long time, especially for obese patients.If you are a beginner, you must take it back to understand, it will certainly help you.
In this book, you will learn the complete guide about the ketogenic diet:

1.What is the ketogenic diet?
2. Weight loss mechanism of the ketogenic diet.
3.What foods to eat and what not to eat?
4. What should I pay attention to when eating the ketogenic diet?
5. How to start with the ketogenic diet?
In addition, the book offers 100 delicious and simple ketogenic recipes:

  • All recipes are kitchen tested.
  • Most ingredients can be found in supermarkets or grocery stores
  • All recipes come with a nutrition facts sheet to help you calculate your daily intake

The 100 recipes will be categorized as follows:

  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Snack
  • Dessert & Drink

If you really want to lose 10 pounds in a short period of time, you must buy this book and read it. 

Free as of 04/28/19 for Kindle. Click here to find out if this book is still FREE.

Today’s Hot Deals for Highly Rated Popular Kindle Books

See Me Perfect Mate (Project Rebellion Book 1) Defiant Surrender: A Medieval Time Travel Romance Smiling Irish (The Summerhaven Trio Book 2) The Highwayman of Tanglewood

Click here to check out more Kindle book deals.

Though Kindle books are FREE at the time they are posted, prices may change at any time. Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price: $0.00” before clicking “Buy”. If you are outside of the United States, Kindle content availability and pricing may vary.

Like This Post? Please Share!


eBooks posted here are free at the time of posting.
Posted in Kindle

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.